Events - Want to see where we are going to be?

EPI Webinar: TIA-942-B Important Non-Network Changes

The TIA-942-B was recently released with many important changes which created new interest.  EPI is organising a webinar to talk about these changes and the impact.  Join us for the upcoming Webinar on 26 September.

 
 
 

 

Introduction

This webinar will address changes made to the Rating (a.k.a. Tier) system as well as other non-network related changes.  It will cover the important updates critical to those who design, build, and own/operate data centres.  

The speaker, Edward van Leent, Chairman & CEO of EPI Group of Companies, is a long-standing TIA-942 committee member and active contributor.  He is a highly experienced data centre veteran with over 30 years of experience and has personally audited and overseen the audits of hundreds of data centres all over the world.

Join us and check it out!

 Date

 26 Sep 2017

 Time

 US Pacific 08:00  |  US Eastern 11:00

 

 UK Ireland 16:00  |  Amsterdam 17:00  |  Moscow 18:00

 

 Capetown 17:00  |  Dubai 19:00  |  New Delhi 20:30  

 

 Bangkok 22:00  |  Jakarta 22:00  |  KL 23:00  |  Singapore 23:00  

 

 

Edward has over 25 years of experience in the global high-technology and mission-critical data centre industries. With the unique combination of in-depth technical knowledge and understanding of the industry trends, Edward is the key-driver behind the success of EPI, growing EPI from a small UK-origin company to become a global organization, offering data centre training, audit and certification, and consulting services. Edward has been awarded numerous recognitions including 'CEO of the Month' by CIO Review magazine for his leadership in making EPI one of the 20 most promising data centre solution providers in the world.

He is an active member of many data centre standards committees including BICSI (BICSI-002), Singapore Standards (SS507) and the TR42 committee (ANSI/TIA-942 standard). Edward holds the ISO/IEC-2000 Lead Auditor and Consultant certificates. He has performed hundreds of data centre audits worldwide and is a well sought after speaker in the industry.

For more information, please contact Events at +603 7726 2678 or email sales@iverson.com.my


< News & Events

< News & Events

Online Enquiry
Course Enrollment Form
Exam Registration
  • MicrosoftIBMRed HatSAPHPlogo-veritas-s
  • logo-itil-s2CitrixEPIGSTFEC Council AcademyCloudera
  • SalesforceEMCPSMBPrometricPearson Vue
  • CertiportHPTOEFL iBTBCM InstituteSalesforceCloudera
  • EC Council AcademyCompTIAEPISAP
 

ITIL® is a registered trade mark of the AXELOS Limited. The Swirl logo™ is a trade mark of AXELOS Limited
Project Management Professional, PMP and CAPM are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.